Interstate 13 mp3 Album by Pretty Wild

Interstate 13by Pretty Wild

  • 12 Tracks
  • 320 kbps
  • 45:34


1.Let's Get It Out4:02
2.Meant for Trouble4:20
4.Wild and Free3:28
5.Give It All Tonight4:01
6.Stand My Ground3:00
7.The Way I Am4:30
8.Thanks to You4:48
9.Shot Me Down3:03
10.Walk the Edge3:40
11.I Love It4:06
12.Break Down the Walls3:35

Also by Pretty Wild