Junior mp3 Album by Röyksopp
  • 12 Tracks
  • 320 kbps
  • 56:41


1.Happy Up Here2:44
2.The Girl And The Robot4:26
3.Vision One5:02
4.This Must Be It4:42
5.Royksopp Forever5:00
6.Miss It So Much5:01
7.Tricky Tricky5:59
8.You Don't Have A Clue4:33
9.Silver Cruiser4:38
10.True To Life5:50
11.It'S What I Want3:08
12.Were You Ever Wanted5:38
Mp3Caprice Moderator
'Junior' is the third album of Norwegian dance duo Royksopp, formed officially in 1998. It was generally released on 23 March 2009. The album was described as a mix of the styles of the two previous studio albums, Melody A.M. and The Understanding. The band use both elements with outstanding result. The lead single of the album is 'Happy Up Here', which was released 9 January 2009. Another album track "It's What I Want" will be included as a part of the official FIFA 10 soundtrack.