The Inevitable End (japanese Edition) mp3 Album by Röyksopp

The Inevitable End (japanese Edition)by Röyksopp

  • 18 Tracks
  • 320 kbps
  • 1:28:41


Disk #1

2.Monument (The Inevitable End version) (feat. Robyn)4:47
3.Sordid Affair (feat. Man Without Country)6:20
4.You Know I Have to Go (feat. Jamie Irrepressible)7:35
5.Save Me (feat. Susanne Sundfør)4:37
6.I Had This Thing (feat. Jamie Irrepressible)5:49
7.Rong (feat. Robyn)2:33
8.Here She Comes Again (feat. Jamie Irrepressible)5:02
9.Running to the Sea (feat. Susanne Sundfør)4:55
10.Compulsion (feat. Jamie Irrepressible)6:59
11.Coup de grâce3:20
12.Thank You6:38

Disk #2

1.Do It Again (RYXP version) (feat. Robyn)7:04
2.Goodnite Mr. Sweetheart5:02
3.Caramel Afternoon2:20
4.Oh No1:43
5.Something in My Heart (feat. Jamie McDermott)5:31
6.I Just Don't Understand You4:39