Kurt Cobain: About A Son mp3 Soundtrack by Various Artists

Kurt Cobain: About A Sonby Various Artists

  • 21 Tracks
  • 320 kbps
  • 55:02


1.Overtureby Steve Fisk & Benjamin Gibbard2:39
2."Never Intended"by Kurt Cobain0:17
3.Motorcycle Songby Arlo Guthrie2:46
4.Eye Flysby Melvins6:15
5."Punk Rock"by Kurt Cobain0:16
6.Banned in D.C.by Bad Brains1:57
7.Up Around the Bendby Creedence Clearwater Revival2:39
8.Put Some Sugar on Itby Half Japanese2:48
9.Son of a Gunby The Vaselines3:42
10.Graveyardby Butthole Surfers2:42
11."Hardcore Was Dead"by Kurt Cobain0:30
12.Owner's Lamentby Scratch Acid4:32
13.Touch Me I'm Sickby Mudhoney2:30
14."Car Radio"by Kurt Cobain1:05
15.The Passengerby Iggy Pop4:40
16.The Bourgeois Bluesby Lead Belly3:21
17.New Orleans Instrumental No. 1by R.E.M.2:12
18."The Limelight"by Kurt Cobain0:20
19.The Man Who Sold the Worldby David Bowie3:54
20.Museumby Mark Lanegan2:58
21.Indian Summerby Ben Gibbard2:59