LateNightTales: Snow Patrol mp3 Compilation by Various Artists

LateNightTales: Snow Patrolby Various Artists

  • 19 Tracks
  • 320 kbps
  • 1:09:38


1.Observatory Crestby Captain Beefheart3:50
2.Midnightby A Tribe Called Quest2:42
3.Dark Ladyby DJ Food2:42
4.I Walk the Earthby King Biscuit Time3:11
5.Canal Songby Iain Archer4:33
6.Ordinary Joeby Terry Callier4:10
7.It's All Gone Quietby The Week That Was3:14
8.Last Trainby Allen Toussaint2:49
9.Fancyby Bobbie Gentry4:08
10.That's Us/Wild Combinationby Arthur Russell4:27
11.Eanie Meanyby Jim Noir2:38
12.Half Asleepby School of Seven Bells3:33
13.Family Treeby TV on the Radio4:25
14.Hold Onby Holy Ghost!3:31
15.Downloadby Super Furry Animals3:00
16.New Sensationby Snow Patrol3:27
17.Next Trainby Miracle Fortress4:08
18.Sweet Little Mysteryby John Martyn7:04
19."The Happy Detective" (Part 2)by Will Self2:06