Long Live Heavy Metal mp3 Album by 3 Inches Of Blood

Long Live Heavy Metalby 3 Inches Of Blood

  • 15 Tracks
  • 320 kbps
  • 1:03:44


1.Metal Woman4:49
2.My Sword Will Not Sleep4:38
3.Leather Lord3:58
4.Chief and the Blade2:28
5.Dark Messenger4:08
6.Look Out5:30
7.4000 Torches4:16
8.Leave It on the Ice3:35
9.Die for Gold (Upon the Boiling Sea IV)4:03
10.Storming Juno4:25
11.Men of Fortune7:35
12.One for the Ditch3:31
13.Lords of Change4:31
14.Strength of the Grave4:35