Look At Yourself (Deluxe Edition) mp3 Album by Uriah Heep

Look At Yourself (Deluxe Edition)by Uriah Heep

  • 18 Tracks
  • 320 kbps
  • 2:00:52


1.Look at Yourself5:10
2.I Wanna Be Free4:02
3.July Morning10:35
4.Tears in My Eyes5:01
5.Shadows of Grief8:41
6.What Should Be Done4:14
7.Love Machine3:38
8.I Wanna Be Free (Alternative Mix)4:20
9.Tears in My Eyes (Alternative Mix Extended)5:55
10.What Should Be Done (Alternative Mix)4:35
11.Shadows of Grief (Alternative Mix)9:34
12.Look at Yourself (Alternative Mix)5:15
13.July Morning (Alternative Mix)11:19
14.Why Fourteen Minutes (Alternative Mix)14:17
15.Love Machine (Alternative Mix)3:55
16.What's Within My Heart (Alternative Mix)5:34
17.July Morning (Alternative Mix; Live)11:28
18.Look at Yourself (Alternative Single Version)3:19