Love Junk mp3 Album by The Pursuit Of Happiness
  • 13 Tracks
  • 320 kbps
  • 43:06


1.Hard to Laugh2:40
2.Ten Fingers2:53
3.I'm an Adult Now4:30
4.She's So Young3:37
5.Consciousness Raising as a Social Tool2:33
6.Walking in the Woods3:53
7.Beautiful White3:29
8.When the Sky Comes Falling Down3:29
9.Looking for Girls2:52
10.Man's Best Friend2:39
11.Tree of Knowledge3:55
12.Killed by Love4:05
13.Down on Him2:31