Luxury Soul 2015 mp3 Compilation by Various Artists

Luxury Soul 2015by Various Artists

  • 35 Tracks
  • 320 kbps
  • 2:45:50


Disk #1

1.Don't Delayby Glen Goldsmith4:49
2.Home In A Minuteby Calvin Richardson5:33
3.Because You Love Meby Shirley Jones3:58
4.Here I Go Again (and Rhonda Coleman)by Butch4:29
5.Dondiby Ed Motta5:30
6.Abraco Da Bossa (Incognito Lounge Mix) (and Jazzinho)by Guida De Palma5:22
7.Think About Whyby Jarrod Lawson5:12
8.Games We Play (In Love) (feat. Chris Ballin)by Zed Soul3:52
9.I Promise (M.O.N.E.Y.) (feat. Raul Midon)by Angela Johnson3:52
10.Pillby Eric Roberson3:30
11.It's All About Youby Marc Staggers3:39
12.Feelby Victor Haynes4:47

Disk #2

1.The Way You Loveby Incognito6:11
2.Youby Soul Talk3:58
3.Just Can't Give You Upby Diplomats of Soul5:13
4.Party People (feat. Joe Leavy)by Tom Glide5:44
5.Philly Lineby Soulutions5:31
6.Give Into The Nightby Personal Life4:21
7.Your Smile (feat. Drizabone)by Neo5:01
8.Move (Yeah Yeah)by Muzart5:10
9.Lutherby Real5:27
10.Put A Different Spin On Itby Down to the Bone6:36
11.Strugglingby Imaani3:44

Disk #3

1.Come On Overby Gary Foote5:25
2.Cleverly (feat. Paul)by Dasha4:48
3.What Took You So Longby Tyrone Lee3:44
4.Perfect Love Affairby Shaun Escoffery3:57
5.The Bestby Latrese Bush4:19
6.Someone Elseby C. Robert Walker4:35
7.2 Wordsby Kindred The Family Soul3:52
8.It's Just Like Loveby Sheree Brown4:18
9.Indigenous Loveby Keni Burke5:34
10.With Meby Kloud 95:26
11.Time Out Of Timeby Dira4:21
12.Midnightby Adriana Evans4:02