Melodic Metal Anthems 28 mp3 Compilation by Various Artists

Melodic Metal Anthems 28by Various Artists

  • 16 Tracks
  • 320 kbps
  • 1:13:56


1.Free Fallby Magnus Karlsson5:34
2.Heart Of The Lionby Thaurorod3:33
3.Wasted Timeby Edguy5:46
4.No Turning Backby Innerwish4:12
5.Restless Heartby Love.Might.Kill4:55
6.What Have You Becomeby Enkelination3:41
7.Hiddenby Warmen3:27
8.The Brave Never Bleedsby Saint Deamon5:10
9.Machineby Divine Ascension6:29
10.Flames Of Reasonby Forever Storm4:51
11.Waiting For The Sunby Mob Rules4:29
12.City Of Heroesby Kiske/Somerville4:02
13.In My Lifeby Gauntlet4:30
14.Energyby Luca Turilli's Dreamquest4:00
15.Shelter Meby Balance Of Power5:16
16.Turn Back Homeby Shadowland4:01

People who bought this release also bought