Melodic Metal Anthems 31 mp3 Compilation by Various Artists

Melodic Metal Anthems 31by Various Artists

  • 16 Tracks
  • 320 kbps
  • 1:11:24


1.Chasing The Dragonby Dream Evil4:02
2.Ride On Timeby Cyntia4:11
3.Lost My Heartby Dreadful Minds3:57
4.Astronomyby Dragonland3:21
5.Northern Wayfarerby Pellek5:22
6.Don't Look Backby Dark Moor4:38
7.Amaranthby Nightwish3:51
8.Don't Forget Where You Came Fromby Tainted Nation4:11
9.Constellation Of Tearsby Cain's Offering5:32
10.My Mistakeby Ari Koivunen4:19
11.Eyes Of The Soulby Alefla4:52
12.Ravenlordby Mystic Prophecy4:07
13.My Guide In The Nightby Signum Regis4:43
14.Can't Stop The Fireby Praying Mantis4:55
15.Wake Upby Jaded Star4:13
16.Holy Killersby Black Majesty5:10

People who bought this release also bought