Melodic Rock, Volume 10: Inside My Head mp3 Compilation by Various Artists

Melodic Rock, Volume 10: Inside My Headby Various Artists

  • 36 Tracks
  • 320 kbps
  • 2:33:55


Disk #1

1.Flying Highby Laneslide4:33
2.No Friend Of Mineby Ferreira3:37
3.Inside My Headby Kelly Keagy3:56
4.Liarby Chris Antblad3:34
5.True Man Showby Miss Behaviour3:31
6.Blood Red Laughterby Magnum4:45
7.How Many Times (Original Demo)by Mecca4:47
8.I Live For You (New 2012 Acoustic Mix)by Hess4:30
9.When November Falls (Acoustic)by First Signal4:17
10.Welcome To Your Lifeby Philip Bardowell4:55
11.Captain Howdyby Lee Small4:24
12.Built For Speed (Inst.)by Joe Matera1:03
13.Backdoor Manby Newman4:11
14.Come Ready Or Notby Last Temptation3:35
15.Lonelyby The Pack4:43
16.Wastedby Constancia4:16
17.Solitudeby Gypsy Rose3:29
18.It Doesn't Matter (Alternative Version)by Hydrogyn3:30
19.Brothers (Live) (feat. Tobias Sammet)by Hartmann6:29

Disk #2

1.Road To Heavenby Alliance3:54
2.The Passageby Places Of Power4:35
3.Find What You're Looking Forby Steelhouse Lane4:07
4.The Longest Nightby Two Of A Kind4:14
5.Come On Join The Partyby Snakes In Paradise4:28
6.Unbreakableby Eclipse3:27
7.Afterglowby Harem Scarem4:13
8.Time & Placeby Miles Of Will4:05
9.A Chemical Highby Chris Ousey4:18
10.You'll Rememberby Steve Lukather5:17
11.Hearts On The Highwayby Danger Danger4:19
12.Crossroads Momentby Jimi Jamison4:55
13.It's Only Loveby Wall Of Silence4:58
14.One Man Downby House Of Lords5:17
15.What If She Knewby Ted Poley3:51
16.End Of My Ropeby Andersen Laine Readman3:22
17.Into The Nightby Guild Of Ages6:30