Metal Hammer #233: Attack of The Metal Gods mp3 Compilation by Various Artists

Metal Hammer #233: Attack of The Metal Godsby Various Artists

  • 15 Tracks
  • 320 kbps
  • 1:14:35


1.L'enfant Sauvageby Gojira4:20
2.Rechargerby Fear Factory4:11
3.The Paranoidby Ihsahn4:45
4.The Lion From The Northby Sabaton4:44
5.Phantom Antichristby Kreator4:33
6.Take My Bones Awayby Baroness5:01
7.War In Meby Hellyeah3:38
8.Metal Womanby 3 Inches of Blood4:51
9.Dead Behind The Eyesby While She Sleeps4:06
10.Blacken The Everythingby Evil Scarecrow5:26
11.Running Out Of Timeby Amulet3:15
12.The Perseidsby Sedulus8:02
13.One To Defend, One To Defeatby Hærken5:27
14.The Lord And The Lionessby Prelude To The Hunt2:56
15.Aqua Vitaeby Sea Bastard9:20