Ministry of House 4 mp3 Compilation by Various Artists

Ministry of House 4by Various Artists

  • 28 Tracks
  • 320 kbps
  • 2:35:51


Disk #1

1.Deep Inside Your Love (Original Vocal Mix) (pres. L'Enfant D'Amour)by Soul Providers7:50
2.If I Had A Choice (Natural Born Grooves Remix)by Silverstone7:17
3.Right On (Radio Edit)by Silicone Soul3:15
4.What A Night (Radio Edit)by Just Us3:45
5.You Should Forgiveby Free Loving Foundation4:52
6.Air's House Themeby Airman7:32
7.All Night (Vocal Extended Mix)by Montilla3:28
8.Superfreak (and Nico Herz)by Michael Kores8:32
9.Salsaby Lorren Gayes3:25
10.Take Control (and Khetama with Howard Donald)by H.A.N.Z.4:33
11.I Feel Love (Radio Edit)by Jain Figge3:39
12.Keejo (Original)by Sereia9:01
13.Sesameby K-Boy7:09
14.Feel So Rightby Jack Flash3:58

Disk #2

1.Do It All Night (Soul Providers Vocal Mix) (feat. Deanna)by The Nightgroovers7:13
2.The 3rd Pleasure (Starchaser Mix) (feat. Takaboom)by DJ Morris6:46
3.I Miss You (Extended Mix)by Mimmo M6:37
4.The Weekend Is Hereby Glamour Inc.7:12
5.Casa Fiestaby Decoy6:46
6.Soulfoodby Sugar Caine7:20
7.P... Annyby Bohemian Soul3:31
8.Get Up (and 88 Keys)by Groovemaster K.2:54
9.Sexyby K-Boy2:55
10.Houze Girlby Daniel Garcia3:36
11.Illusion (Satin Souls Remix)by Robin Masters Orchestra6:06
12.4 The Baselineby Phosgen4:02
13.Power To The Peopleby The Timewriter5:56
14.Forerunner (Natural Born Grooves Filtered Remix)by Natural Born Grooves6:41

People who bought this release also bought