Mixtape mp3 Artist Compilation by Chris Dave and The Drumhedz
  • 23 Tracks
  • 320 kbps
  • 1:06:09


1.Drumz & Cream2:28
2.Handz on Ur Drum (feat. Stokley Williams)2:50
3.Didn't Exist3:25
4.Angola Mist1:04
5.Cosmic Slop4:43
6.Slim & Juicy (feat. Sy Smith)4:26
7.Live in H Town (Yasiin Bey interlude)2:12
8.That Reggae Shit2:04
9.Flammable-Brief (feat. Stokley Williams)1:39
10.S.O.E. (interlude)0:51
12.Drumz & Sexxxxx4:57
13.Just the Thought Foundation (interlude)2:12
14.Walk On (feat. Aaron Camper)4:22
15.Fly Girl2:48
16.The Sex (feat. Wayne "Pz" Perry & Stutz McGee)3:38
18.In Her Drum3:38
19.Cosmic Travels (feat. Liz Vaughn)1:55
20.Off the Cuff3:46
21.Pookie on Mars0:46
22.That Lounge Special1:38
23.Africa... I Freak Her4:55

Also by Chris Dave and The Drumhedz

People who bought this release also bought