Monstercat 018: Frontier mp3 Compilation by Various Artists

Monstercat 018: Frontierby Various Artists

  • 32 Tracks
  • 320 kbps
  • 4:14:59


1.New Styleby Pegboard Nerds4:00
2.Everchangingby Haywyre5:02
3.Night After Nightby Rogue3:57
4.Breakdown VIPby Noisestorm3:54
5.Here With You Nowby Grabbitz4:33
6.Real Love (feat. Danyka Nadeau)by Rootkit4:35
7.Orbit (feat. Richard Caddock)by WRLD4:00
8.Champions (feat. Harry Brooks Jnr)by Astronaut3:29
9.This Is Forever (feat. Danyka Nadeau)by Hellberg6:12
10.Holding on to Sound (feat. Concept)by Stonebank5:38
11.Here It Comesby Pegboard Nerds3:34
12.Broken Bones (feat. Cassandra Kay)by PIXL6:49
13.Prismby Case & Point3:40
14.Soldiersby Nitro Fun3:56
15.Valkyrie (feat. Laura Brehm)by Varien3:28
16.Cloud Nineby Grant Bowtie3:31
17.Follow You (VIP mix) (feat. Danyka Nadeau)by Au55:31
18.Neonby Televisor4:15
19.Pure Sunlight (vs. Laura Brehm & AgNO3)by Mr FijiWiji5:38
20.Battle Cryby DotEXE3:37
21.Better World (and Labisch)by Direct4:13
22.Shake It Off (feat. Jeff Sontag)by Rezonate4:51
23.Moving On (feat. EMEL)by Stonebank5:35
24.You & Me (and WRLD)by Laszlo4:28
25.Pounceby Falcon Funk3:58
26.Gunmetal Blackby Varien3:36
27.The Munsta (AlphavibeZ remix)by SCNDL3:28
28.Shark Cityby Stephen Walking3:44
29.Skybreakerby Razihel5:08
30.Believe (feat. Connor Zwetsch)by Trivecta4:56
31.Horizon Album Mixby Various Artists1:00:23
32.Pinnacle Album Mixby Various Artists1:01:20

People who bought this release also bought