Monstercat 022: Contact mp3 Compilation by Various Artists

Monstercat 022: Contactby Various Artists

  • 32 Tracks
  • 320 kbps
  • 4:13:40


1.Hold Fast (feat. Tessa Douwstra)by San Holo3:31
2.Build the Cities (Empire of Sound) (and Karma Fields feat. Kerli)by Tristam4:44
3.Friends (with Faustix)by Grabbitz3:34
4.Barracudaby Noisestorm4:19
5.Try Thisby Pegboard Nerds3:49
6.Leaving You (and Sound Remedy feat. Jojee)by Savoy3:30
7.The Fire (and The Eden Project)by Puppet6:29
8.Legends (feat. TeamMate)by Razihel4:32
9.Knightby F.O.O.L3:49
10.Evaporate (feat. Aloma Steele)by Trivecta5:27
11.Deya (feat. Patrick Baker)by Televisor3:59
12.Inertiaby Draper4:47
13.Saikoby Aero Chord3:49
14.The Pressureby Stonebank4:09
15.Back2Youby Hellberg3:47
16.Victoryby San Holo4:02
17.Porta Vistaby Hyper Potions3:16
18.We Are (feat. Danyka Nadeau)by Richard Edwards3:42
19.Genesisby Protostar4:34
20.Full Circleby Volant4:20
21.Fairytalerby F.O.O.L3:14
22.Bring the Madness (Noisestorm remix) (and Pegboard Nerds feat. Mayor Apeshit)by Excision4:00
23.Way Too Deepby Grabbitz5:42
24.Combineby Bustre4:10
25.Aether and Lightby Varien3:50
26.Memory (feat. Holly Drummond)by Direct3:50
27.The Entityby Stonebank4:38
28.The Difference Between Us and the Aliensby Stephen Walking4:51
29.Invisible (and Soulero feat. Mari-Anna)by Eminence6:25
30.Rebirth (feat. Ashley Apollodor)by Rezonate6:08
31.Connection (Album Mix)by Various Artists56:01
32.Essence (Album Mix)by Various Artists1:06:42

People who bought this release also bought