Morbid Tales / Emperor's Return (Re-Issue) mp3 Artist Compilation by Celtic Frost

Morbid Tales / Emperor's Return (Re-Issue)by Celtic Frost

  • 12 Tracks
  • 320 kbps
  • 46:17


1.Human (Intro)0:41
2.Into The Crypts Of Rays3:39
3.Visions Of Mortality4:49
4.Dethroned Emperor4:38
5.Morbid Tales3:29
6.Procreation (Of The Wicked)4:05
7.Return To The Eve4:08
8.Danse Macabre3:52
9.Nocturnal Fear3:38
10.Circle Of The Tyrants4:29
11.Visual Aggression4:13
12.Suicidal Winds4:36