Morbid Tales (Remastered) mp3 Album by Celtic Frost

Morbid Tales (Remastered)by Celtic Frost

  • 12 Tracks
  • 320 kbps
  • 46:07


1.Human (Intro)0:41
2.Into The Crypts Of Rays3:39
3.Visions Of Mortality4:47
4.Dethroned Emperor4:36
5.Morbid Tales3:28
6.Procreation (Of The Wicked)4:03
7.Return To The Eve4:07
8.Danse Macabre3:52
9.Nocturnal Fear3:38
10.Circle Of The Tyrants4:27
11.Visual Aggression4:12
12.Suicidal Winds4:37