Mothership mp3 Artist Compilation by Led Zeppelin
  • 24 Tracks
  • 320 kbps
  • 2:15:37


Disk #1

1.Good Times Bad Times2:48
2.Communication Breakdown2:29
3.Dazed And Confused6:28
4.Babe I'M Gonna Leave You6:42
5.Whole Lotta Love5:33
6.Ramble On4:22
8.Immigrant Song2:27
9.Since I'Ve Been Loving You7:24
10.Rock And Roll3:41
11.Black Dog4:55
12.When The Levee Breaks7:10
13.Stairway To Heaven8:02

Disk #2

1.The Song Remains The Same5:32
2.Over The Hills And Far Away4:49
3.D'Yer Mak'Er4:24
4.No Quarter7:00
5.Trampled Under Foot5:36
6.Houses Of The Holy4:05
8.Nobody'S Fault But Mine6:16
9.Achilles Last Stand10:23
10.In The Evening6:51
11.All My Love5:54
Mp3Caprice Moderator
Mothership is a compilation album of Led Zeppelin, an English rock band formed by John Paul Jones (bass guitar, keyboards, mandolin), Robert Plant (vocals, harmonica), Jimmy Page (guitar) and John Bonham (drums) in 1968. Led Zeppelin is considered to be one of the first heavy metal bands, which sold 200 million albums around the world. Mothership released by Rhino Entertainment in the United States on 13 November 2007 and Atlantic Records on 12 November 2007 in the United Kingdom. The songs which were included in the Mothership are from all eight of the band's studio albums.
BUY this album. you wont regret this. more than 20 songs of pure genius.