Motown Chartbusters, Volume 7 mp3 Compilation by Various Artists

Motown Chartbusters, Volume 7by Various Artists

  • 16 Tracks
  • 320 kbps
  • 50:30


1.Automatically Sunshineby The Supremes2:40
2.Just Walk in My Shoes (and The Pips)by Gladys Knight2:30
3.Rockin' Robinby Michael Jackson2:34
4.Take a Look Aroundby The Temptations3:12
5.You've Gotta Have Love in Your Heart (and Four Tops)by The Supremes2:49
6.If You Really Love Meby Stevie Wonder3:02
7.Surrenderby Diana Ross2:53
8.Ain't No Sunshineby Michael Jackson4:13
9.Superstar (Remember How You Got Where You Are)by The Temptations2:53
10.Bless Youby Martha and The Vandellas3:03
11.Floy Joyby The Supremes2:38
12.Walk in the Nightby Jr. Walker & The All Stars4:14
13.Doobedood'Ndoobe, Doobedood'Ndoobe, Doobedood'Ndooby Diana Ross4:54
14.Festival Timeby The San Remo Strings2:39
15.My Guyby Mary Wells2:52
16.Got to Be Thereby Michael Jackson3:24

People who bought this release also bought