Mythologie mp3 Album by Delerium
  • 12 Tracks
  • 320 kbps
  • 1:03:57


1.Blue Fires (feat. Mimi Page)6:25
2.Zero (feat. Phildel)4:50
3.Keep On Dreaming (feat. Jaël)5:24
4.Stay (feat. JES)4:09
5.Angels (feat. Mimi Page)5:57
6.Ritual (feat. Phildel)5:14
7.Seven Gates Of Thebes4:45
8.Ghost Requiem (feat. Geri Soriano-Lightwood)5:45
9.Once In A Lifetime (feat. JES)4:29
10.Made To Move (feat. Mimi Page)6:12
11.Continuum (feat. Leah Randi)6:26
12.Dark Visions (feat. Mimi Page)4:21