New Moon Shine mp3 Album by James Taylor

New Moon Shineby James Taylor

  • 12 Tracks
  • 320 kbps
  • 47:56


2.Down in the Hole5:16
3.(I've got to) Stop Thinkin' 'bout That4:01
4.Shed a Little Light3:52
5.The Frozen Man3:54
6.Slap Leather2:00
7.Like Everyone She Knows4:57
8.One More Go Round4:41
9.Everybody Loves to Cha Cha Cha3:38
10.Native Son3:49
11.Oh Brother4:25
12.The Water Is Wide3:01