neXt mp3 Album by ATB
  • 25 Tracks
  • 320 kbps
  • 1:45:40


Disk #1

1.Pages (feat.HALIENE)3:43
2.Never Without You (feat. Sean Ryan)5:36
3.If It Takes All Night (feat. Cavale)3:28
4.Stay With Me (feat. Mike Schmid)3:19
5.Message Out to You (feat.Robbin & Jonnis with F51)3:36
6.A Place Like You (feat. Mister Blonde)3:25
7.Connected (and Andrew Rayel)4:12
8.Remember When (feat.. Lenachka)3:31
9.Breach (feat. Jan Löchel & Myon)3:44
10.Close Enough to Touch (feat. Maria Z) (vs. Alyx Ander)3:42
11.I'm Here (feat. Jan Löchel)4:02
12.Heart of Stone (feat. Mike Schmid)3:45
13.Flash X (feat. Mike Schmid)3:21

Disk #2

1.Route 66 (and Anòva)5:10
2.Faith (feat. Tilsen)3:56
3.Green Sand5:06
4.Moving Cloudbreak (feat. Fade)5:40
5.When It Ends It Starts Again (ambient version) (and Sean Ryan)5:37
6.Back Home3:19
8.Never Stop3:49
11.Within a Dream4:52
12.Project X4:11