Next Year in Zion mp3 Album by Herman Düne
  • 12 Tracks
  • 320 kbps
  • 46:44


1.My Home Is Nowhere Without You4:09
2.Try to Think About Me (Don't Worry a Bit)4:02
3.When the Sun Rose Up This Morning5:05
4.When We Were Still Friends2:38
5.On a Saturday3:57
6.My Baby Is Afraid of Sharks4:31
7.Lovers Are Waterproof4:50
8.Next Year in Zion2:58
9.Someone Knows Better Than Me4:15
10.My Best Kiss3:45
11.Baby Baby You're My Baby2:08
12.(Nothing Left but) Poison in the Rain4:26