Strange Moosic mp3 Album by Herman Düne
  • 12 Tracks
  • 320 kbps
  • 41:21


1.Tell Me Something I Don't Know3:37
2.Ah Hears Strange Moosic3:40
3.Be a Doll and Take My Heart3:03
4.Where Is the Man?3:08
5.Lay Your Head on My Chest3:58
6.Monument Park2:28
7.In the Long Long Run5:02
8.Your Love Is Gold2:43
9.The Rock3:53
10.Just Like Summer4:03
11.My Joy2:03