Niagara mp3 Album by John Southworth
  • 20 Tracks
  • 320 kbps
  • 1:20:22


Disk #1

1.Niagara Falls Is Not Niagara F3:46
2.Fiddler Crossed the Border4:53
3.The Horse That Swam Across the3:01
4.Ode to the Morning Sky3:56
5.Folk Art Cathedral4:03
6.Butterfly Shadow4:52
7.Women are Disappearing3:30
8.Irish Tree Alphabet4:30
9.Where the Mountains Make the C5:18

Disk #2

1.Hey I Got News for You4:31
2.Weird Woman4:28
3.If It Doesn't Please the Gods2:46
4.Pretty Angel Girl3:42
5.Poor Boy from Buffalo3:52
6.Womb of Time3:58
7.Halloween Election3:20
8.A Day in the Forest2:38
9.She is my Niagara Falls4:35
10.Help Yourself to Diamonds4:05
11.Loving You4:38