Nina Simone And Piano! (Remastered) mp3 Album by Nina Simone

Nina Simone And Piano! (Remastered)by Nina Simone

  • 14 Tracks
  • 320 kbps
  • 49:46


1.Seems I'm Never Tired Lovin' You3:02
2.Nobody's Fault but Mine3:03
3.I Think It's Going to Rain Today3:30
4.Everyone's Gone to the Moon3:09
6.Who Am I4:12
7.Another Spring3:34
8.The Human Touch2:11
9.I Get Along Without You Very Well (Except Sometimes)4:57
10.The Desperate Ones4:44
11.Music for Lovers4:24
12.In Love in Vain2:30
13.I'll Look Around5:12
14.The Man With the Horn3:39