The Amazing Nina Simone (Remastered) mp3 Album by Nina Simone

The Amazing Nina Simone (Remastered)by Nina Simone

  • 16 Tracks
  • 320 kbps
  • 47:16


1.Blue Prelude3:23
2.Children Go Where I Send You2:53
3.Tomorrow (We Will Meet Once More)3:03
4.Stompin' at the Savoy2:10
5.It Might as Well Be Spring3:57
6.You've Been Gone Too Long2:11
7.That's Him Over There2:33
8.Chilly Winds Don't Blow2:48
9.Theme From 'Middle of the Night'2:31
10.Can't Get Out of This Mood2:34
11.Willow Weep for Me3:14
13.I Loves You Porgy4:07
14.Falling In Love Again (Can't Help It)2:40
15.That's All2:27
16.The Man With A Horn3:20