Notes From The Depth, Volume 12 mp3 Compilation by Various Artists

Notes From The Depth, Volume 12by Various Artists

  • 17 Tracks
  • 320 kbps
  • 2:07:22


1.All I Ever Get (original mix)by IV-IN4:36
2.Looking Back (original mix)by Art of Life6:29
3.Mondkranich Im Dezember (original mix)by Reyneke7:19
4.Der Schwarm (Bookwood remix)by Jurek Riegler5:06
5.Rondane (original mix)by Jan Mir9:24
6.Desert Rose (The Dickheads remix)by Piola6:35
7.Comitatum (original mix)by Traumhouse7:43
8.Astral Connection (original mix) (and Solwings)by Cristian Viviano8:08
9.Terna (original mix)by &lez7:44
10.Sueno Profundo (Just Emma remix) (and Biomigrant)by Derrok9:17
11.Eyes Of Vali (original mix)by Mood Gorning6:57
12.Acid Obsession (Edone remix)by Blaktone6:35
13.Into The Dark (Hannes Bieger remix)by Spalamp8:07
14.My Spirits Addiction (Betoko remix)by Modeplex8:51
15.Ewiger Tag (and Sanoi feat. NANOGOTT) (dub mix)by ROWA7:21
16.Necropica (Imran Khan remix)by Nico Bruno8:13
17.Z31A25D (original mix)by Zinovatny8:57

People who bought this release also bought