Nuclear Blast Summer Sampler 2014 mp3 Compilation by Various Artists

Nuclear Blast Summer Sampler 2014by Various Artists

  • 18 Tracks
  • 320 kbps
  • 1:17:11


1.Cease To Existby Suicide Silence3:44
2.Killers & Kingsby Head Machine4:29
3.100% Pure American Rageby Anti-Mortem3:37
4.Silver Moonlightby Within Temptation5:18
5.Face Downby Killer Be Killed4:36
6.Resist & Biteby Sabaton3:28
7.Seven Years Aloneby Devil You Know3:44
8.Triumph Of Deathby Vader3:47
9.Condemned To Decayby Carnifex3:38
10.Over The Topby Battle Beast2:39
11.Endless Nightsby Chrome Division4:45
12.Lethal Pressureby Lost Society4:01
13.The Wolves Die Youngby Sonata Arctica4:13
14.The Essence Of Silenceby Epica4:49
15.Watcherby Bury Tomorrow4:46
16.Triumph & Powerby Grand Magus4:38
17.Human Sacrificeby Mayan6:11
18.Midnight Meditationby The Vintage Caravan4:48