Odyssey: The Remix Collection mp3 Artist Compilation by Delerium

Odyssey: The Remix Collectionby Delerium

  • 15 Tracks
  • 320 kbps
  • 2:00:38


Disk #1

1.Silence (DJ Tiësto's in Search of Sunrise mix)11:26
2.Underwater (Above & Beyond's 21st Century mix)7:39
3.Heaven's Earth (Key South remix)7:46
4.Innocente (Deep Dish Gladiator remix) (UK edit)9:55
5.Euphoria (Firefly) (Rabbit in the Moon Divine Gothic disco mix)7:46
6.Duende (Bleak Desolation mix)4:34
7.Flowers Become Screens (Return mix)5:05

Disk #2

1.Heaven's Earth (Matt Darey mix)8:58
2.Silence (Fade's Sanctuary mix)9:33
3.Duende (Spiritual Collapse mix)7:55
4.Incantation (12" mix edit)7:31
5.Underwater (Mauve's Dark vocal mix)7:48
6.Innocente (Mr SAM's the Space Between Us mix)9:53
7.Silence (Michael Woods mix)7:08
8.Flowers Become Screens (Frequency Modulation mix)7:41