On The Rocks mp3 Album by Diesel (NLD)
  • 17 Tracks
  • 320 kbps
  • 55:57


1.Almost Saturday Night2:29
2.She's Not There2:45
3.Proud Mary2:55
4.I Put A Spell On You4:10
5.We Gotta Get Out Of This Place3:26
6.Rocky Mountain Way4:10
7.Free Ride3:02
8.Bad News3:52
10.Murphy's Blues3:21
11.Fortunate Son2:36
12.Blue Bottles2:55
13.Gimme Some Lovin'3:40
14.Hey Tonight2:30
15.Keep On Running2:47
16.Goin' Back To China3:04
17.Sausalito Summernight5:09

Also by Diesel (NLD)