Order Of Chaos mp3 Album by Obsession

Order Of Chaosby Obsession

  • 10 Tracks
  • 320 kbps
  • 44:00


1.Order Of Chaos3:46
2.Twist Of the Knife4:24
3.Forbidden Desire4:22
4.When The Smoke Clears4:47
5.License To Kill4:48
6.Wages Of Sin4:22
7.Cold Day in Hell4:52
8.Act of God3:28
9.Mercy Killing4:26
10.Dark Shadows4:45

Also by Obsession