Original Album Series mp3 Artist Compilation by Chaka Khan

Original Album Seriesby Chaka Khan

  • 49 Tracks
  • 320 kbps
  • 3:33:06


Disk #1

1.I'm Every Woman4:08
2.Love Has Fallen on Me4:55
3.Roll Me Through the Rushes4:44
4.Sleep on It4:21
5.Life Is a Dance4:24
6.We Got the Love3:29
7.Some Love5:53
8.A Woman in a Man's World3:59
9.The Message in the Middle of the Bottom4:18
10.I Was Made to Love Him3:25

Disk #2

2.Get Ready, Get Set3:45
3.Move Me No Mountain4:16
4.Nothing's Gonna Take You Away3:42
5.So Naughty3:59
6.Too Much Love3:55
7.All Night's All Right4:27
8.What You Did3:59
9.Papillon (a.k.a. Hot Butterfly)4:11
10.Our Love's in Danger3:37

Disk #3

1.We Can Work It Out3:44
2.What Cha' Gonna Do for Me3:54
3.I Know You, I Live You4:30
4.Any Old Sunday3:38
5.We Got Each Other3:56
6.And the Melody Still Lingers On (Night in Tunisia)5:04
7.Night Moods4:22
8.Heed the Warning4:33
9.Father He Said3:53
11.I Know You, I Live You (reprise)1:22

Disk #4

1.Tearin' It Up6:42
2.Slow Dancin'5:25
3.Best in the West4:04
4.Got to Be There3:53
5.Be Bop Medley: Hot House / East of Suez (Come on Sailor) / Epistrophy (I Wanna Play) / Yardbird Suite / Con Alma / Giant Steps5:26
7.So Not Worry5:00
8.Pass It On (A Sure Thing) (Pasa lo esta seguro)5:04

Disk #5

1.This Is My Night4:42
2.Stronger Than Before4:21
3.My Love Is Alive4:43
4.Eye to Eye4:39
5.La Flamme4:28
6.I Feel for You5:46
7.Hold Her5:16
8.Through the Fire4:47
9.Caught in the Act3:47

People who bought this release also bought