Original Album Series mp3 Artist Compilation by Hot Chocolate

Original Album Seriesby Hot Chocolate

  • 42 Tracks
  • 320 kbps
  • 3:12:20


Disk #1

1.Heaven Is in the Back Seat of My Cadillac5:20
2.Living on a Shoe String4:22
3.Sugar Daddy5:30
4.Man to Man4:32
5.You Could've Been a Lady4:24
6.Sex Appeal4:08
8.Don't Stop It Now3:02
9.Seventeen Years of Age3:55

Disk #2

1.Every 1's a Winner4:49
2.Confetti Day4:40
3.Love Is the Answer One More Time2:59
4.Sometimes It Hurts to Be a Friend5:24
5.So You Win Again4:31
6.Stay With Me4:07
7.Run Away Girl3:26
8.I'm Going to Make You Feel Like a Woman3:42
9.Put Your Love in Me5:46

Disk #3

1.Going Through the Motions5:49
2.I Just Love What You're Doing6:36
3.Dreaming of You5:23
4.Dance (Get Down to It)4:45
5.Mindless Boogie8:57
6.Night Ride6:10
7.Congas Man4:17

Disk #4

1.Love Me to Sleep3:59
2.Losing You4:21
3.Gotta Give Up Your Love3:40
4.Walking on the Moon5:39
5.Green Shirt3:39
6.Children of Space Men4:06
7.Brand New Christmas4:25
8.Are You Getting Enough of What Makes You Happy4:19

Disk #5

1.Girl Crazy3:20
3.Are You Getting Enough Happiness5:50
4.No Tears3:48
6.It Started With a Kiss4:03
7.You'll Never Be So Wrong4:29
8.Emotion Explosion4:03
9.One Night's Not Enough4:17