Original Musiquarium I mp3 Artist Compilation by Stevie Wonder

Original Musiquarium Iby Stevie Wonder

  • 16 Tracks
  • 320 kbps
  • 1:26:01


Disk #1

2.You Haven't Done Nothin'3:29
3.Living for the City7:25
4.Front Line5:57
5.Superwoman (Where Were You When I Needed You)7:59
6.Send One Your Love4:01
7.You Are the Sunshine of My Life2:51
8.Ribbon in the Sky5:38

Disk #2

1.Higher Ground3:48
2.Sir Duke3:52
3.Master Blaster (Jammin')5:08
4.Boogie on Reggae Woman4:56
5.That Girl5:14
6.I Wish4:14
7.Isn't She Lovely6:33
8.Do I Do10:29