Precious Wilson (Japanese Edition) mp3 Album by Precious Wilson

Precious Wilson (Japanese Edition)by Precious Wilson

  • 10 Tracks
  • 320 kbps
  • 45:47


1.I'll Be Your Friend5:31
2.Love Can't Wait4:19
3.She Don't Really Wanna Know4:19
4.The Letter3:41
5.Nice Girls Don't Last4:51
6.State Of Relations3:48
7.The Jewel Of The Nile5:07
8.New Moon In The Summer4:40
9.Don't Take It Away4:15
10.I’ll Be Your Friend (Alternative Mix)5:16