ProgPower USA V: Showcase Sampler by Various Artists

ProgPower USA V: Showcase Sampler

by Various Artists

  • 25 Tracks
  • 320 kbps
  • 2:23:05


Disk #1

1.Battered And Bruisedby Jag Panzer4:48
2.Power Of Imaginationby Pyramaze6:32
3.King Of Foolsby Edguy4:19
4.Scripted Suffering- Within... (edit)by Cea Serin7:14
5.Face The Dayby Stride6:31
6.The Final Visionby Matt Moliti7:42
7.Children Of The Stone (Demo)by Division3:43
8.Ocean Landby Orphaned Land4:46
9.11 Dreams (Radio Edit)by Mercenary3:39
10.Angel Luciferby Time Machine5:08
11.Manifesto For Dominationby Halcyon Way4:46
12.Mirror In The Skyby Timeline4:48
13.Final Curtainby Shock Opera7:57

Disk #2

1.Opiumby Theshold6:48
2.The Book Of Heavy Metalby Dream Evil5:27
3.The Horsemanby Ezra Stone6:00
4.Spiders And Fliesby Dead Soul Tribe6:04
5.Uthark Runaby Therion4:41
6.Melodies (Of Aggressive Truth)by Jeremy Krull6:32
7.What Aboutby Vox Tempus7:41
8.Winter's Summonsby A Lower Deep4:19
9.Around The Sunby Divertigo5:53
10.Fire's Wrathby Eternal Legacy6:16
11.The Limits Of Manby All Too Human5:19
12.Blackened Mindby Luna Dementia6:12