Quiet Storm mp3 Album by Aly & Fila

Quiet Stormby Aly & Fila

  • 16 Tracks
  • 320 kbps
  • 1:07:39


1.Laily (intro) (feat. Karim Youssef)2:29
2.Running Out of Time (feat. Chris Jones)3:58
3.Mysteries Unfold (feat. Sue Mclaren)3:53
4.Speed of Sound (feat. Tricia Mcteague)4:39
5.Fireisland (with Solarstone)3:35
6.End of the Road (feat. Jaren)4:13
7.Daydreaming (vs. Arctic Moon)4:37
8.Mother Nature (feat. Rafif)4:29
9.First Sun4:38
10.Your Heart Is Mine (vs. John O'Callaghan Feat. Eli)4:03
11.Quiet Storm (feat. Sue Mclaren)4:14
12.City of Angels5:12
13.Brilliant People (with Giuseppe Ottaviani)5:18
14.Without You (with Susana)4:29
16.Where to Now (outro) (feat. Sue Mclaren)3:18