Radio 538 Hitzone 52 by Various Artists

Radio 538 Hitzone 52

by Various Artists

  • 41 Tracks
  • 320 kbps
  • 2:30:22


Disk #1

1.Firefliesby Owl City3:50
2.TiK ToKby Ke$ha3:22
3.Womanby Anouk3:53
4.Russian Rouletteby Rihanna3:48
5.Broodje Bakpao (feat. Sef & Gers)by The Opposites3:18
6.Haven't Met You Yetby Michael Bublé4:07
7.Times Are Changingby Di-rect3:26
8.In da Name of Loveby Ray & Anita3:20
9.One Songby Rigby3:27
10.Déjà vu (feat. Bob Taylor)by Inna3:29
11.I Don't Believe Youby P!nk4:38
12.Feverby Cascada3:22
13.Weer Gelovenby Jeroen Van Der Boom3:09
14.Nothing Ever Hurt Like Youby James Morrison3:52
15.Sexy Thing (feat. Dony)by David Deejay3:18
16.Doesn't Mean Anythingby Alicia Keys3:55
17.Happyby Leona Lewis4:02
18.It Gets Betterby Ryan Shaw3:29
19.No Good for Meby Lisa Lois3:00
20.Over Youby Lasgo3:15
21.Zou Zo Graagby Jurk!3:31

Disk #2

1.Just Say Yesby Snow Patrol4:06
2.Bad Romanceby Lady Gaga4:56
3.Meet Me Halfwayby The Black Eyed Peas4:45
4.A Night Like Thisby Caro Emerald3:48
5.No Surrenderby Kane3:07
6.Morning After Dark (feat. Nelly Furtado & Soshy)by Timbaland3:53
7.Down (feat. Lil Wayne)by Jay Sean3:34
8.Use Somebodyby Laura Jansen3:27
9.One Love (feat. Estelle)by David Guetta4:01
10.Who Saysby John Mayer2:56
11.22by Lily Allen3:08
12.One Timeby Justin Bieber3:34
13.Laat mij in die Waanby Guus Meeuwis3:39
14.The Sound of Missing You (feat. Ameerah)by Wildboyz3:30
15.Electricby Go Back To The Zoo3:11
16.Love Keeps Callingby Annagrace3:34
17.Wolkenby Flinke Namen3:50
18.Butterflyby Jason Mraz5:02
19.Get Shakyby The Ian Carey Project2:59
20.You Belong With Meby Taylor Swift3:51