Holiday mp3 Album by The Magnetic Fields
  • 14 Tracks
  • 320 kbps
  • 36:26


1.BBC Radiophonic Workshop0:22
2.Desert Island3:36
3.Deep Sea Diving Suit2:05
4.Strange Powers2:42
5.Torn Green Velvet Eyes4:23
6.The Flowers She Sent and the Flowers She Said She Sent2:26
7.Swinging London2:36
8.In My Secret Place1:41
9.Sad Little Moon2:13
10.The Trouble I’ve Been Looking For2:23
11.Sugar World3:20
12.All You Ever Do Is Walk Away2:06
13.In My Car2:57
14.Take Ecstasy With Me3:36