Reflections mp3 Artist Compilation by Tad Morose
  • 12 Tracks
  • 320 kbps
  • 1:10:49


1.Eternal Lies6:11
2.Eyes of a Stranger5:25
3.Voices Are Calling4:50
4.Fading Pictures6:38
5.Morning Sun7:55
6.Narrow Minded5:38
7.Stories Around a Tale6:45
8.Where Dreams Collide6:02
9.A Mended Rhyme6:12
10.But Angels Shine6:17
11.The Trader of Souls4:46
12.Power of the Night4:10