Rei Momo mp3 Album by David Byrne
  • 15 Tracks
  • 320 kbps
  • 1:03:42


1.Independence Day5:46
2.Make Believe Mambo5:23
3.The Call of the Wild4:54
4.Dirty Old Town4:14
5.The Rose Tattoo3:52
6.Loco De Amor3:46
7.The Dream Police3:00
8.Don't Want to Be Part of Your World4:58
9.Marching Through the Wilderness4:31
10.Good and Evil4:35
11.Lie to Me3:37
12.Office Cowboy3:42
13.Women vs. Men4:06
14.Carnival Eyes4:04
15.I Know Sometimes a Man Is Wrong3:14