Reinventing the Steel (20th Anniversary Edition) mp3 Album by Pantera

Reinventing the Steel (20th Anniversary Edition)by Pantera

  • 39 Tracks
  • 320 kbps
  • 2:54:27


Disk #1

1.Hellbound (Terry Date New Mix)2:41
2.Goddamn Electric (Terry Date New Mix)4:57
3.Yesterday Don't Mean Shit (Terry Date New Mix)4:20
4.You've Got To Belong To It (Terry Date New Mix)4:22
5.Revolution Is My Name (Terry Date New Mix)5:16
6.Death Rattle (Terry Date New Mix)3:17
7.We'll Grind That Axe For A Long Time (Terry Date New Mix)3:46
8.Uplift (Terry Date New Mix)3:46
9.It Makes Them Disappear (Terry Date New Mix)6:29
10.I'll Cast A Shadow (Terry Date New Mix)5:01

Disk #2

1.Hellbound (Remastered)2:41
2.Goddamn Electric (Remastered)4:57
3.Yesterday Don't Mean Shit (Remastered)4:20
4.You've Got To Belong To It (Remastered)4:14
5.Revoltution Is My Name (Remastered)5:16
6.Death Rattle (Remastered)3:17
7.We'll Grind That Axe For A Long Time (Remastered)3:45
8.Uplift (Remastered)3:46
9.It Makes Them Disappear (Remastered)6:22
10.I'll Cast A shadow (Remastered)5:24
11.Goddamn Electric (Radio Mix)4:57
12.Revolution Is My Name (Radio Edit)4:10
13.I'll Cast A Shadow (Radio Edit)3:54
14.Goddamn Electric (Radio Edit)4:14

Disk #3

1.Avoid The Light6:27
2.Immortally Insane5:11
3.Cat Scratch Fever3:49
4.Hole In The Sky4:13
5.Electric Funeral5:53
6.Hellbound (Instrumental Rough Mix)2:41
7.Goddamn Electric (Instrumental Rough Mix)4:57
8.Yesterday Don't Mean Shit (Instrumental Rough Mix)4:20
9.You've Got To Belong To It (Instrumental Rough Mix)4:14
10.Revolution Is My Name (Instrumental Rough Mix)5:16
11.Death Rattle (Instrumental Rough Mix)3:17
12.We'll Grind That Axe For A Long Time (Instrumental Rough Mix)3:45
13.Uplift (Instrumental Rough Mix)3:46
14.It Makes Them Disappear (Instrumental Rough Mix)6:22
15.I'll Cast A Shadow (Instrumental Rough Mix)5:04