Reprise mp3 Album by Moby
  • 14 Tracks
  • 320 kbps
  • 1:10:41


2.Natural Blues (feat. Gregory Porter & Amythyst Kiah)4:30
4.Porcelain (feat. Jim James)5:54
5.Extreme Ways4:59
6.Heroes (feat. Mindy Jones)5:18
7.God Moving Over the Face of the Waters (feat. Víkingur Ólafsson)7:42
8.Why Does My Heart Feel So Bad? (feat. Deitrick Haddon & Apollo Jane)4:38
9.The Lonely Night (feat. Kris Kristofferson & Mark Lanegan)5:43
10.We Are All Made of Stars6:01
11.Lift Me Up5:22
12.The Great Escape (feat. Nataly Dawn, Alice Skye & Luna Li)2:51
13.Almost Home (feat. Novo Amor, Mindy Jones & Darlingside)5:28
14.The Last Day (feat. Skylar Grey & Darlingside)5:13

People who bought this release also bought