Resident Evil mp3 Soundtrack by Various Artists

Resident Evilby Various Artists

  • 20 Tracks
  • 256 kbps
  • 1:12:41


1.Red Queenby [dialogue]0:05
2.My Plague (New Abuse mix)by Slipknot3:02
3.The Fight Song (Slipknot remix)by Marilyn Manson3:50
4.Something Told Meby Coal Chamber3:22
5.Name of the Game (Clean Name)by The Crystal Method3:34
6.Everyoneby Adema3:35
7.Invisible Wounds (The Suture mix)by Fear Factory3:36
8.Anything but Thisby Static‐X4:04
9.Hallelujaby Rammstein3:39
10.Dirtby Depeche Mode4:57
11.What Comes Around (Day of the Dead mix)by Ill Niño4:27
12.Dig (Everything and Nothing remix)by Mudvayne4:58
13.Release Yo' Delf (Prodigy remix)by Method Man5:55
14.800by Saliva4:38
15.The Infinityby Five Pointe O4:26
16.The Umbrella Corporationby [dialogue]0:32
17.Resident Evil Main Title Themeby Marilyn Manson2:10
18.Seizure of Powerby Marilyn Manson3:51
19.Reunionby Marilyn Manson2:46
20.Cleansingby Marilyn Manson5:14