Resistance Radio: The Man in the High Castle Album mp3 Soundtrack by Various Artists

Resistance Radio: The Man in the High Castle Albumby Various Artists

  • 18 Tracks
  • 320 kbps
  • 54:33


1.The End of the Worldby Sharon Van Etten3:01
2.Nature Boyby Andrew VanWyngarden2:42
3.Can't Help Falling in Loveby Beck3:16
4.Spoonfulby Benjamin Booker2:49
5.The House of the Rising Sunby Sam Cohen2:27
6.A Taste of Honeyby The Shins3:17
7.Who's Sorry Nowby Angel Olsen2:19
8.Speaking of Happinessby Waterstrider2:47
9.Sometimes I Feel Like a Motherless Childby Michael Kiwanuka3:34
10.Love Hurtsby Grandaddy3:22
11.Lonely Mound of Clayby Big Search3:15
12.I Only Have Eyes for Youby Kevin Morby4:01
13.Who's Lovin' Youby Kelis3:40
14.Unchained Melodyby Norah Jones2:53
15.Lead Me Onby Curtis Harding2:38
16.All Alone Am Iby Maybird3:14
17.Living in a Tranceby Karen O3:03
18.Get Happyby Sam Cohen2:15

People who bought this release also bought