Silently Hopelessly mp3 Album by Restive Plaggona
  • 11 Tracks
  • 320 kbps
  • 54:07


Disk #1

1.Intimacy Is Violence4:50
2.Rote Zora4:56
3.Hunted By Those Nights5:01
4.Take It Or Leave4:53
5.Cut Off From Modern Society4:53
6.Lovely Vale Of Tears5:08

Disk #2

1.Always Guilty5:26
2.Sudden Burst Of Safety5:20
3.And We Were In Bed Together3:24
4.Alone To Faith And To Death5:23
5.Alone To Faith And To Death4:53