The Burned Letter mp3 Album by Restive Plaggona
  • 10 Tracks
  • 320 kbps
  • 39:33


1.Entire Abyss2:46
2.Beautified By Rage4:37
3.The Dark Continets Of Your Mind4:12
4.Beneath Carpets5:09
5.A Person Under The Age Of Majority2:54
6.Civil Disobedience4:10
7.Rosalia's Guilt Trip4:00
8.The Still Eyes In The White Face4:42
9.True Is Tight But Beautiful4:35
10.Pretending Every Day To Be Alive2:28